Fix: Add missing lttng_live_should_quit checks
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 22:03:24 +0000 (18:03 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 22:05:42 +0000 (18:05 -0400)
commite29395a8120118fa59d3e464442135b0b1940fc7
tree28f698502f9ca57364f79ee51d6ec57471d11ccd
parent2875672988a4ff834617379e222a3c109fb5d903
Fix: Add missing lttng_live_should_quit checks

Missing should_quit checks can cause the live plugin to
report errors on exit.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
formats/lttng-live/lttng-live-comm.c
This page took 0.032368 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.