Fix: respect signed integers' length when printing in hex base
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:33:15 +0000 (12:33 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 21:24:15 +0000 (17:24 -0400)
commite2ccd1a087addd231f841629b9f32e4c6ba7d87c
treed9e94652e6919c41cff1611da53417bb377f7843
parent0e79852463fbc0bede39a5be4bbcca543cbf20a7
Fix: respect signed integers' length when printing in hex base

Make sure we don't print a full 64-bit sign-extended value
when printing a negative integer in hexadecimal base.

Fixes #848

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
formats/ctf-text/types/integer.c
This page took 0.032328 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.