Add support for floating point fields in the Python bindings
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 21:35:41 +0000 (17:35 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 02:57:01 +0000 (21:57 -0500)
commite5a73b906c4ef25a05f56dd41d61e58fb73254e5
treee05cd0593c038a36666d396d8bbec14e1d204867
parent90131a325727abff135b9d67f814c79269ec5d13
Add support for floating point fields in the Python bindings

get_value() now returns a floating point field's value.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
bindings/python/babeltrace.i.in
formats/ctf/events.c
formats/ctf/types/float.c
include/babeltrace/ctf/events.h
include/babeltrace/types.h
This page took 0.033403 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.