Docs: change --clock-raw to --clock-cycles
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 13:37:39 +0000 (09:37 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 13:39:37 +0000 (09:39 -0400)
commite8455a8aae9682e3ead0e726d37b963d336a11a0
tree8ab01c6d56acc32ba87980631c18f03a6c08ffb6
parentd0150567cbd3c467ca94968c16d8f7dad05e935b
Docs: change --clock-raw to --clock-cycles

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/babeltrace.1
This page took 0.035878 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.