Fix: typo in --disable-debug-info in configure error message
authorAntoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 15:50:06 +0000 (11:50 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 14:29:33 +0000 (10:29 -0400)
commitf17fda39ab4c00d560e524e1003cc5de4ab134d4
treeb0e9fd4f54a6b954dcd3af7ebfe1deaff34e0561
parente8455a8aae9682e3ead0e726d37b963d336a11a0
Fix: typo in --disable-debug-info in configure error message

Signed-off-by: Antoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.032261 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.