Fix: Add missing LIBS to python bindings
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 18:25:37 +0000 (14:25 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 19:41:39 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
commitf1fca3e29f44493693458e59785beff856946f46
tree4dd1c4a053e1a37d540239d0a84f85c3d9795078
parentc9cd75623256f6e7dc7ea5c216fcf3d8b57da60f
Fix: Add missing LIBS to python bindings

Also move includes to CPPFLAGS.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
bindings/python/Makefile.am
This page took 0.032345 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.