Python-bindings fix: outdated dist target babeltrace.i
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 21:30:59 +0000 (16:30 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 01:27:38 +0000 (20:27 -0500)
commitf34cf25f1ce70a57bdb9aebb83946d3fa212b09a
tree990adf21267411a5056ba568c33654002ab59468
parent140012777ec3bdfa257600915f55c8aa274c8140
Python-bindings fix: outdated dist target babeltrace.i

This fixes the dist target for the python bindings. The
python-complements.h/.c files must be distributed, but not installed,
in order to build the python bindings.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
bindings/python/Makefile.am
This page took 0.034077 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.