Fix: 32bit values index_major/minor used as 64bit
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 19:39:41 +0000 (15:39 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 21:34:50 +0000 (17:34 -0400)
commitf84c13d9e56f7722cff62de9c0f732e883aad119
treeccb240929c1b07019b69e73e3d159fa0404d4e80
parent28ec16362c75cd5ae77c338b3e27a045176c975a
Fix: 32bit values index_major/minor used as 64bit

This patch fixes compiler warnings on big endian architectures where
be64toh() is a nop and returns the original type.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
formats/ctf/ctf.c
This page took 0.022981 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.