Fix: make check in out of tree build
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 18:13:21 +0000 (14:13 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 19:31:12 +0000 (15:31 -0400)
commitfd6533cbcf36eebce6040a3b6f0044eac6d93fb9
treeac5a7c53855b648abff33ae8eb04647150e559b1
parentf84c13d9e56f7722cff62de9c0f732e883aad119
Fix: make check in out of tree build

Use the tracefiles from the source dir when running make check in an out
of tree builddir.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
tests/bin/Makefile.am
tests/bin/test_trace_read [deleted file]
tests/bin/test_trace_read.in [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.033321 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.