Fix: report error when lttng-live is provided with an IPv6 address
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 15:43:45 +0000 (11:43 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 17:45:58 +0000 (13:45 -0400)
commitfdfb73926a9015e13bf26b8882f7b5332105ce92
tree0da046743a348b7b9463a086622d5461eb0fccda
parent8aaa05176231002977b5a84530bf5ab72b88e144
Fix: report error when lttng-live is provided with an IPv6 address

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
formats/lttng-live/lttng-live-plugin.c
This page took 0.032396 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.