Build: add version check on flex
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 22:20:25 +0000 (18:20 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 21:53:22 +0000 (17:53 -0400)
commitfe709541d8d05519a80acbc2a3947bd3cf685d83
treedf1a842901da79d17be99d7d66a419c579cf6798
parent43047f2182fbd5a66a7c796b3e4f50ca4d2e3e99
Build: add version check on flex

This new m4 macro is valid starting from [1].

[1]http://sourceforge.net/p/flex/flex/ci/712c03b38fb35f9d7f16e0fdd27441c3efda0071/tree/

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
m4/ax_prog_flex_version.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.034537 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.