gcc warning fix: -Wextra stable-1.0
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 21:33:55 +0000 (17:33 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 21:36:16 +0000 (17:36 -0400)
commit031a946495a7b5139c2ebf24d363299073924d7e
tree320863506b0c9de115ecc99f1984882f8086734b
parentbe59aa1005711f38937aaf0f727374b4d092b354
gcc warning fix: -Wextra

For the "ordered comparison of pointer with integer zero" warning, fix
this by comparing (type) -1 against (type) 0 instead of just 0, so if
"type" is a pointer type, this pointer type will be applied to the right
operand too, thus fixing the warning.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
include/babeltrace/bitfield.h
This page took 0.032323 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.