Fix: make check in OOT build with absolute path
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 21:23:12 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 21:46:19 +0000 (17:46 -0400)
The previous patch fixed the out of tree build when the configure script
was called with a path relative to the builddir but still failed when
the path was absolute. This works with both.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/bin/Makefile.am
tests/bin/test_trace_read.in

index 0245238c626a63e33591ebd3648e2963f57b2dfd..086919b77cf1064bb002071342a6d73acd48cb61 100644 (file)
@@ -3,5 +3,5 @@ CLEANFILES = $(noinst_SCRIPTS)
 EXTRA_DIST = test_trace_read.in
 
 $(noinst_SCRIPTS): %: %.in
-       sed "s#@TOPSRCDIR@#$(top_srcdir)#g" < $< > $@
+       sed "s#@ABSTOPSRCDIR@#$(abs_top_srcdir)#g" < $< > $@
        chmod +x $@
index f9410e553793a18529f7c8130c8f80b20ce4a53e..761fd0560c3864c545ec62cf4611b9eeb8acd5bf 100755 (executable)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ TESTDIR=$CURDIR/..
 
 BABELTRACE_BIN=$CURDIR/../../converter/babeltrace
 
-CTF_TRACES=$CURDIR/@TOPSRCDIR@/tests/ctf-traces
+CTF_TRACES=@ABSTOPSRCDIR@/tests/ctf-traces
 
 source $TESTDIR/utils/tap/tap.sh
 
This page took 0.033107 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.