Tests: fix OOT build by adding test scripts to noinst_SCRIPTS
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 15:15:07 +0000 (11:15 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 22:05:19 +0000 (18:05 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/bin/Makefile.am

index 086919b77cf1064bb002071342a6d73acd48cb61..46f8352a67d3668ab2978fd55cb64de14ea3a69f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-noinst_SCRIPTS = test_trace_read
+noinst_SCRIPTS = test_trace_read test_intersection test_packet_seq_num
 CLEANFILES = $(noinst_SCRIPTS)
 EXTRA_DIST = test_trace_read.in
 
This page took 0.03378 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.