Typo: configure.ac implemenation -> implementation
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:16:18 +0000 (15:16 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:18:22 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac

index 189387db958434cd7c89c3557c3f8b89f2b46ffc..9bdc879a79c821844dfabb8a86eed15df82b6b03 100644 (file)
@@ -176,7 +176,7 @@ AC_CHECK_FUNCS([uuid_generate],
         link_with_libc_uuid=yes
       ],
       [
-        # for MinGW32 we have our own internal implemenation of uuid using Windows functions.
+        # for MinGW32 we have our own internal implementation of uuid using Windows functions.
         if test "x$MINGW32" = xno; then
           AC_MSG_ERROR([Cannot find libuuid uuid_generate nor libc uuid_create. Use [LDFLAGS]=-Ldir to specify their location.])
         fi
This page took 0.036168 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.