Docs fix: Change bt_ctf_writer_create_stream return description
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 21:46:53 +0000 (17:46 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:55:36 +0000 (13:55 -0400)
writer -> stream

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/babeltrace/ctf-writer/writer.h

index 68031ac3fce2b52facc099925975e9728f5b94f3..953921f218ee136a21a532b36e8a3296da604735 100644 (file)
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ extern struct bt_ctf_writer *bt_ctf_writer_create(const char *path);
  * @param writer Writer instance.
  * @param stream_class Stream class to instantiate.
  *
  * @param writer Writer instance.
  * @param stream_class Stream class to instantiate.
  *
- * Returns an allocated writer on success, NULL on error.
+ * Returns an allocated stream on success, NULL on error.
  */
 extern struct bt_ctf_stream *bt_ctf_writer_create_stream(
                struct bt_ctf_writer *writer,
  */
 extern struct bt_ctf_stream *bt_ctf_writer_create_stream(
                struct bt_ctf_writer *writer,
This page took 0.023905 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.