Add missing call to _bt_ctf_get_decl_from_def() when calling _bt_ctf_get_int_len().
authorAmit Margalit <amitm@il.ibm.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 06:29:02 +0000 (09:29 +0300)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 17:37:35 +0000 (13:37 -0400)
The python code that call _bt_ctf_get_int_len() fails to wrap self._d
with the call to _bt_ctf_get_decl_from_def.

Acked-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Amit Margalit <amitm@il.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
bindings/python/babeltrace.i.in

index dd2daccd25f7298a2a1b55ece6d96f9bda47a3d0..16dbbbde60cf053bb2214acfd705068bba7db326 100644 (file)
@@ -866,7 +866,7 @@ class ctf:
                        Return the size, in bits, of an int or a negative
                        value on error.
                        """
-                       return _bt_ctf_get_int_len(self._d)
+                       return _bt_ctf_get_int_len(_bt_ctf_get_decl_from_def(self._d))
 
                def get_encoding(self):
                        """
This page took 0.043229 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.