Python-bindings fix: Out of tree build fails to find babeltrace.i
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 18:19:10 +0000 (13:19 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 06:08:10 +0000 (07:08 +0100)
This fixes the out of tree builds by using the appropriate top_srcdir
and top_builddir variables in the bindings' Makefile.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
bindings/python/Makefile.am

index 29524541209a226ac9b903c535e14b3e9af3c99b..0d967000efdf75c7b27ce5b38d5479288a5adc2f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,7 @@
 babeltrace.i: babeltrace.i.in
-       sed "s/BABELTRACE_VERSION_STR/Babeltrace $(PACKAGE_VERSION)/g" <babeltrace.i.in >babeltrace.i
+       sed "s/BABELTRACE_VERSION_STR/Babeltrace $(PACKAGE_VERSION)/g" < \
+               $(top_srcdir)/bindings/python/babeltrace.i.in > \
+               $(top_builddir)/bindings/python/babeltrace.i
 
 AM_CFLAGS = $(PYTHON_INCLUDE) -I$(top_srcdir)/include/
 
@@ -17,11 +19,12 @@ _babeltrace_la_CFLAGS = $(GLIB_CFLAGS) $(AM_CFLAGS)
 
 _babeltrace_la_LIBS = $(GLIB_LIBS)
 
-_babeltrace_la_LIBADD = $(top_srcdir)/formats/ctf/libbabeltrace-ctf.la \
-                       $(top_srcdir)/formats/ctf-text/libbabeltrace-ctf-text.la
+_babeltrace_la_LIBADD = $(top_builddir)/formats/ctf/libbabeltrace-ctf.la \
+       $(top_builddir)/formats/ctf-text/libbabeltrace-ctf-text.la
 
 # SWIG 'warning md variable unused' fixed after SWIG build:
 babeltrace_wrap.c: babeltrace.i
-       $(SWIG) -python -Wall -I. -I$(top_srcdir)/include babeltrace.i
+       $(SWIG) -python -Wall -I. -I$(top_srcdir)/include \
+               $(top_builddir)/bindings/python/babeltrace.i
 
 CLEANFILES = babeltrace.i babeltrace.py babeltrace_wrap.c
This page took 0.033477 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.