Fix: Wrong variable checked in bin_info_child_die_has_address
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 14:22:45 +0000 (10:22 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 14:25:40 +0000 (10:25 -0400)
"contains", which is an output pointer, is used instead of the
local boolean that is set by the call to
bt_dwarf_die_contains_addr.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
lib/bin-info.c

index 93bca2a87db88759aa100cded48c24a6bbf9097d..65f9051fb00efe087c24c1fe9f66696cf081ebd1 100644 (file)
@@ -1037,7 +1037,7 @@ int bin_info_child_die_has_address(struct bt_dwarf_die *die, uint64_t addr, bool
                                goto error;
                        }
 
-                       if (contains) {
+                       if (_contains) {
                                goto end;
                        }
                }
This page took 0.033167 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.