Port: Add OSX endian.h compat
authorAlexis Martin <alexis.martin@inria.fr>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 17:51:53 +0000 (12:51 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 18:06:11 +0000 (14:06 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/babeltrace/endian.h

index 776863983586e8900ec3b6b1f97dac011d358db6..e6f20f4c041dbc848d7934a899ad000ba3e620cc 100644 (file)
 #define BIG_ENDIAN     __BIG_ENDIAN
 #define PDP_ENDIAN     __PDP_ENDIAN
 #define BYTE_ORDER     __BYTE_ORDER
+
+#elif defined(__APPLE__)
+# include <machine/endian.h>
+# include <libkern/OSByteOrder.h>
+
+# if BYTE_ORDER == LITTLE_ENDIAN
+#  define htobe16(x) OSSwapConstInt16(x)
+#  define htole16(x) (x)
+#  define be16toh(x) OSSwapConstInt16(x)
+#  define le16toh(x) (x)
+
+#  define htobe32(x) OSSwapConstInt32(x)
+#  define htole32(x) (x)
+#  define be32toh(x) OSSwapConstInt32(x)
+#  define le32toh(x) (x)
+
+#  define htobe64(x) OSSwapConstInt64(x)
+#  define htole64(x) (x)
+#  define be64toh(x) OSSwapConstInt64(x)
+#  define le64toh(x) (x)
+
+# else /* BYTE_ORDER == LITTLE_ENDIAN */
+#  define htobe16(x) (x)
+#  define htole16(x) OSSwapConstInt16(x)
+#  define be16toh(x) (x)
+#  define le16toh(x) OSSwapConstInt16(x)
+
+#  define htobe32(x) (x)
+#  define htole32(x) OSSwapConstInt32(x)
+#  define be32toh(x) (x)
+#  define le32toh(x) OSSwapConstInt32(x)
+
+#  define htobe64(x) (x)
+#  define htole64(x) OSSwapConstInt64(x)
+#  define be64toh(x) (x)
+#  define le64toh(x) OSSwapConstInt64(x)
+#  endif
+
 #else
 #include <endian.h>
 #endif
This page took 0.035293 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.