Fix: out-of-tree dist fails to find test traces
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 20:29:56 +0000 (15:29 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 21:38:31 +0000 (16:38 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/Makefile.am

index 2e307f42806f3511ea61b58d6bb1e3abd3e51fa3..507b1ba449807b904cfb5f6979893a939c8f3167 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 SUBDIRS = utils bin lib
 
-EXTRA_DIST = ctf-traces/** tests
+EXTRA_DIST = $(srcdir)/ctf-traces/** tests
 
 SCRIPT_LIST = run.sh
 
This page took 0.028559 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.