Fix: strerror_r behavior is glibc specific
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 20:39:02 +0000 (16:39 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 05:50:15 +0000 (01:50 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/babeltrace/compat/string.h

index 7a574e679d207f4a03549e9f2ddce1751c2ae210..609261613fe8d4d3d75ed833b02bb8404929ae6a 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@
 #include <string.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 
-#if !defined(__linux__) || ((_POSIX_C_SOURCE >= 200112L || _XOPEN_SOURCE >= 600) && !defined(_GNU_SOURCE))
+#if !defined(__GLIBC__) || ((_POSIX_C_SOURCE >= 200112L || _XOPEN_SOURCE >= 600) && !defined(_GNU_SOURCE))
 
 /* XSI-compliant strerror_r */
 static inline
This page took 0.034608 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.