Build: add version check on autoconf
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 19:50:20 +0000 (15:50 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 22:11:38 +0000 (18:11 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac

index d372f95c00c6f6f66ef7b2e77878202a71dceea8..349f8a16276215596e34bece1206d2dffdc3cb6f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 #                                               -*- Autoconf -*-
 # Process this file with autoconf to produce a configure script.
 
+AC_PREREQ([2.50])
 AC_INIT([babeltrace],[1.2.4],[mathieu dot desnoyers at efficios dot com])
 
 # Following the numbering scheme proposed by libtool for the library version
This page took 0.024048 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.