Fix: unknown variable name in Python writer
authorMarie Martin <marie.martin@etu.utc.fr>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 16:40:35 +0000 (12:40 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 16:43:34 +0000 (12:43 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Marie Martin <marie.martin@etu.utc.fr>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
bindings/python/babeltrace/babeltrace.i.in

index 4fee29d1d678db8632f4db3fb607536e7ba87267..a773e9b37379899dbf597117976f774221c126de 100644 (file)
@@ -2075,7 +2075,7 @@ class CTFWriter:
                Set a manually created field as an event's payload.
                """
                def set_payload(self, field_name, value_field):
-                       if not isinstance(value, CTFWriter.Field):
+                       if not isinstance(value_field, CTFWriter.Field):
                                raise TypeError("Invalid value type.")
                        ret = _bt_ctf_event_set_payload(self._e, str(field_name), value_field._f)
                        if ret < 0:
This page took 0.033748 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.