Fix running tests out of tree
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 18:49:38 +0000 (13:49 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 21:37:54 +0000 (16:37 -0500)
When building out of tree, make check fails because the "tests" file is
not found.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/Makefile.am

index 8d84b16b8db3e90595868130ea19de89312d88e6..2e307f42806f3511ea61b58d6bb1e3abd3e51fa3 100644 (file)
@@ -21,4 +21,4 @@ clean-local:
        fi
 
 check-am:
-       ./run.sh tests
+       ./run.sh $(srcdir)/tests
This page took 0.032876 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.