Fix: Remove negative comparison to unsigned value
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 20:40:42 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 20:42:28 +0000 (15:42 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
formats/lttng-live/lttng-live-comm.c

index 03191cd3ddca98ad72107b7ef90b92155888c87e..5a7d067e4cd55127c539b91b5bc169cebd8d772e 100644 (file)
@@ -706,7 +706,7 @@ retry:
                goto error;
        }
 
-       if (len <= 0) {
+       if (len == 0) {
                goto error;
        }
 
This page took 0.03561 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.