Only compare "bison -y" to the basename of YACC variable
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 21:07:02 +0000 (17:07 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 18:34:10 +0000 (13:34 -0500)
In the event that the YACC variable is set to a full path
this test fail even if it should not.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac

index 7353b09f7421ad514e8a5306bac465d05e9068a2..b358a083209ea96cd95dc962a8c581f4466aa915 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ AC_CHECK_HEADERS([ \
 ])
 
 if test ! -f "$srcdir/formats/ctf/metadata/ctf-parser.h"; then
 ])
 
 if test ! -f "$srcdir/formats/ctf/metadata/ctf-parser.h"; then
-        if test x"$YACC" != "xbison -y"; then
+        if test x"$(basename "$YACC")" != "xbison -y"; then
                 AC_MSG_ERROR([[bison not found and is required when building from git.
                 Please install bison]])
         fi
                 AC_MSG_ERROR([[bison not found and is required when building from git.
                 Please install bison]])
         fi
This page took 0.02412 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.