Fix: Accept an input port in the live URL when no session is provided
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 16:27:29 +0000 (11:27 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 16:34:19 +0000 (11:34 -0500)
Fixes a regression introduced @ 2a6d197b310 which causes Babeltrace
to not list sessions if the live URL contains a port and complain
that a port number is not provided after the ":" delimiter.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
formats/lttng-live/lttng-live-plugin.c

index 608a6dab7321382bf79c8ddff5c7945075d38b44..a8cae580de7a140470fc78180db667839368f40e 100644 (file)
@@ -135,7 +135,7 @@ int parse_url(const char *path, struct lttng_live_ctx *ctx)
                                if (ret < 0) {
                                        goto end;
                                }
-                       } else {
+                       } else if (ret == 0) {
                                fprintf(stderr, "[error] Missing port number after delimitor ':'\n");
                                ret = -1;
                                goto end;
This page took 0.033733 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.