Version 1.2.4 v1.2.4
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:17:20 +0000 (14:17 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:19:19 +0000 (14:19 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
ChangeLog
configure.ac

index b3f7ff87dd0157c69de12251a517b19592ef34db..71038bac52d66436b2ae30ec1ee723c6e13cada1 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2014-11-04 Babeltrace 1.2.4
+       * Fix: make sure we can exit the get_new_metadata loop
+       * Docs fix: Change bt_ctf_writer_create_stream return description
+       * Fix: offset_s and CTF clocks with frequency != 1GHz
+
 2014-09-23 Babeltrace 1.2.3
        * Fix: incorrect compiler warning
        * Fix: Don't assume that PROT_WRITE grants read permissions
index 4a8f58737a58407d558f1eddacc175a07f38e3de..632fe39cf0b106901c29ebb715272e16913e4b83 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #                                               -*- Autoconf -*-
 # Process this file with autoconf to produce a configure script.
 
-AC_INIT([babeltrace],[1.2.3],[mathieu dot desnoyers at efficios dot com])
+AC_INIT([babeltrace],[1.2.4],[mathieu dot desnoyers at efficios dot com])
 
 # Following the numbering scheme proposed by libtool for the library version
 # http://www.gnu.org/software/libtool/manual/html_node/Updating-version-info.html
This page took 0.034494 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.