Fix: lttng-live use g_free rather than free
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 02:26:40 +0000 (22:26 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 14:58:31 +0000 (10:58 -0400)
g_new0 should be paired with g_free.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
formats/lttng-live/lttng-live-plugin.c

index adb7249dae8e16e5a30c82b34fff9468d0536e88..bf71b2bfb3beee37bf009d3c186ed310bef0e59c 100644 (file)
@@ -307,7 +307,7 @@ int lttng_live_close_trace(struct bt_trace_descriptor *td)
        struct ctf_text_stream_pos *pos =
                container_of(td, struct ctf_text_stream_pos,
                        trace_descriptor);
-       free(pos);
+       g_free(pos);
        return 0;
 }
 
This page took 0.023903 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.