Tests: Add missing --merge LOG_DRIVER_FLAGS
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 11:31:55 +0000 (07:31 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 11:42:25 +0000 (07:42 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/Makefile.am

index c64e4dec595259d3d731602685d175e3e98ed8ba..98c7473c02b42b7ca3ac9b6f2e3b1cd67135790d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 SUBDIRS = utils bin lib
 
+LOG_DRIVER_FLAGS='--merge'
 LOG_DRIVER = env AM_TAP_AWK='$(AWK)' $(SHELL) \
        $(top_srcdir)/config/tap-driver.sh
 
This page took 0.03209 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.