Fix: Missing pointer dereference in NULL check
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 18:32:40 +0000 (14:32 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 22:05:54 +0000 (18:05 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
converter/babeltrace.c

index 342c82f8117a163ce611c175eee67ea77c58f6fc..01e034c48508105839b4af5db5590c0451d151c4 100644 (file)
@@ -639,11 +639,11 @@ struct bt_ctf_iter *iter_create_intersect(struct bt_context *ctx,
                goto error;
        }
        *inter_begin_pos = bt_iter_create_time_pos(NULL, begin);
-       if (!inter_begin_pos) {
+       if (!(*inter_begin_pos)) {
                goto error;
        }
        *inter_end_pos = bt_iter_create_time_pos(NULL, end);
-       if (!inter_end_pos) {
+       if (!(*inter_end_pos)) {
                goto error;
        }
 
This page took 0.033691 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.