sys/param.h is required for MAXNAMLEN on musl libc
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 20:39:01 +0000 (16:39 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 05:50:14 +0000 (01:50 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
formats/lttng-live/lttng-live.h

index 56492be0c81a3f5c340e614d4067deb93ee355b9..276051dafeb82adf3cfd2bc3559e603964681a59 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@
  */
 
 #include <stdint.h>
+#include <sys/param.h>
 #include "lttng-viewer-abi.h"
 
 #define LTTNG_DEFAULT_NETWORK_VIEWER_PORT      5344
This page took 0.032374 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.