Docs: Add --stream-intersection to the BABELTRACE(1) man page
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 22:42:14 +0000 (18:42 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 22:05:09 +0000 (18:05 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/babeltrace.1

index 1ee2281fd9a79d1c0c22ee9b200b94f88339889f..01afc7dc34e620a6524d7f328bafb9be58a742c3 100644 (file)
@@ -72,6 +72,9 @@ Print clock date
 .BR "--clock-gmt"
 Print clock in GMT time zone (default: local time zone)
 .TP
+.BR "--stream-intersection"
+Only print events when all streams are active
+.TP
 
 .fi
 Formats available: ctf, dummy, text.
This page took 0.032232 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.