Fix: lttng-live does not set a trace descriptor
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 17:40:25 +0000 (13:40 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 17:42:10 +0000 (13:42 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
lib/iterator.c

index 70f25edd9f0a0948a7820b894fec2bb7143426a3..d439d7b926c52f6cdee9a7716d2bc75d3d3d194f 100644 (file)
@@ -830,7 +830,8 @@ int bt_iter_next(struct bt_iter *iter)
        }
 
        ret = stream_read_event(file_stream);
-       if (file_stream->pos.parent.trace->interval_set) {
+       if (file_stream->pos.parent.trace &&
+                       file_stream->pos.parent.trace->interval_set) {
                event_outside_interval =
                                file_stream->parent.real_timestamp >
                                file_stream->pos.parent.trace->interval_real.timestamp_end;
This page took 0.047702 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.