Add Jérémie Galarneau as co-maintainer
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 20:22:36 +0000 (15:22 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 20:28:48 +0000 (15:28 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index d76d69809b175d8714e73d8f1c15a9be40af688b..95cc1fca9359c32d8250e95ad0b9bca8dac84087 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -1,6 +1,4 @@
 BabelTrace - Trace Format Babel Tower
-Mathieu Desnoyers, EfficiOS Inc.
-September 2010
 
 This project provides trace read and write libraries, as well as a trace
 converter. A plugin can be created for any trace format to allow its conversion
@@ -15,6 +13,13 @@ Format (CTF). The latest version of the CTF specification can be found at:
 The CE Workgroup of the Linux Foundation, Ericsson, and EfficiOS have
 sponsored this work.
 
+The current maintainers are:
+  Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
+  Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
+
+Questions should be addressed to this mailing list:
+  lttng-dev@lists.lttng.org
+
 
 BUILDING
 --------
@@ -25,6 +30,7 @@ BUILDING
        make install
        ldconfig
 
+
 DEPENDENCIES
 ------------
 
This page took 0.033237 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.