Fix: include ctf-scanner-symbols.h to prefix yy_* symbols
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 19:18:40 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 16:07:54 +0000 (12:07 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
formats/ctf/metadata/Makefile.am

index 1f8e76e3a0e80b9947e79289837a00f76294d2d3..d54c12c125f27235b98e4eeb1b0a2fa903335139 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,10 @@ noinst_HEADERS = \
        objstack.h
 
 libctf_parser_la_SOURCES = ctf-lexer.l ctf-parser.y objstack.c
-libctf_parser_la_CFLAGS = $(AM_CFLAGS)
+# ctf-scanner-symbols.h is included to prefix generated yy_* symbols
+# with bt_.
+libctf_parser_la_CFLAGS = $(AM_CFLAGS) -I$(srcdir) \
+               -include $(srcdir)/ctf-scanner-symbols.h
 
 libctf_ast_la_CFLAGS = $(AM_CFLAGS) -I$(top_builddir)/formats/ctf/metadata
 libctf_ast_la_SOURCES = ctf-visitor-xml.c \
This page took 0.032825 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.