Docs: change --clock-raw to --clock-cycles
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 13:37:39 +0000 (09:37 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 13:39:37 +0000 (09:39 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/babeltrace.1

index d621623d3b4360bd9971fd5b0ef3529da0215a13..894497e4b50fe8f2cde58f22b212914525c0b3f9 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ Print field names: (payload OR args OR arg), none, all, scope, header,
 Print additional fields: all, trace, trace:hostname, trace:domain,
 trace:procname, trace:vpid, loglevel.
 .TP
-.BR "--clock-raw"
+.BR "--clock-cycles"
 Disregard internal clock offset (use raw value)
 .TP
 .BR "--clock-offset seconds"
This page took 0.033443 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.