Fix: Add missing LIBS to python bindings
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 18:25:37 +0000 (14:25 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 19:41:39 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
Also move includes to CPPFLAGS.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
bindings/python/Makefile.am

index 9259b6fbdd9ae13c23c46dd82490e1bc7f258946..e3db41fd412691fd43fd27cf5a242abce67e47d7 100644 (file)
@@ -54,5 +54,6 @@ bindings/python/babeltrace/__init__.py
 bindings/python/babeltrace/babeltrace.i
 bindings/python/babeltrace/babeltrace.py
 bindings/python/babeltrace/babeltrace_wrap.c
+bindings/python/build-python-bindings.stamp
 babeltrace.pc
 babeltrace-ctf.pc
index 9e44127613768c10019cca592005d12781816827..f6806a8587206e1eb8fa5d909536c3a9e7147185 100644 (file)
@@ -23,9 +23,10 @@ BINDINGS_DEPS=setup.py \
                babeltrace/python-complements.h
 
 BUILD_FLAGS=CC="$(CC)" \
-               CFLAGS="$(DEFS) $(DEFAULT_INCLUDES) $(INCLUDES) $(GLIB_CFLAGS) $(AM_CFLAGS)" \
-               CPPFLAGS="$(AM_CPPFLAGS) $(CPPFLAGS)" \
-               LDFLAGS="$(AM_LDFLAGS) $(LDFLAGS)"
+               CFLAGS="$(GLIB_CFLAGS) $(AM_CFLAGS) $(CFLAGS)" \
+               CPPFLAGS="$(DEFS) $(DEFAULT_INCLUDES) $(AM_CPPFLAGS) $(CPPFLAGS)" \
+               LDFLAGS="$(AM_LDFLAGS) $(LDFLAGS)" \
+               LIBS="$(GLIB_LIBS) $(LIBS)"
 
 build-python-bindings.stamp: $(BINDINGS_DEPS)
        $(BUILD_FLAGS) $(PYTHON) $(builddir)/setup.py build_ext
This page took 0.033722 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.