Modernize CTF specification using Markdown
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 04:51:16 +0000 (23:51 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:10:09 +0000 (14:10 -0500)
commit941a19cf5bf3edcb8ed6db218f3297644f5aa8a0
treef3a82f4fb9365f402a79bf17c5344fc38074d037
parent26e496c6ce48c9a83dfab6bc03a840157d005f87
Modernize CTF specification using Markdown

Content is unchanged, with the exception of a few minor typos fixed here
and there.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
common-trace-format-specification.md [new file with mode: 0644]
common-trace-format-specification.txt [deleted file]
This page took 0.030132 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.