ctf.git
10 years agoChange metadata header to include version
Mathieu Desnoyers [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 16:48:53 +0000 (12:48 -0400)] 
Change metadata header to include version

Text-based metadata prefix now: /* CTF 1.8
Packet-based header now contains minor/major version numbers.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoUpdate text-based metadata header: "/* TSDL" is sufficient
Mathieu Desnoyers [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 17:50:54 +0000 (13:50 -0400)] 
Update text-based metadata header: "/* TSDL" is sufficient

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoDescribe text-only metadata header: /* TSDL */
Mathieu Desnoyers [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 17:41:51 +0000 (13:41 -0400)] 
Describe text-only metadata header: /* TSDL */

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoUpdate path lookup
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 18:54:12 +0000 (14:54 -0400)] 
Update path lookup

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoUpdate set of files description
Mathieu Desnoyers [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 18:19:42 +0000 (14:19 -0400)] 
Update set of files description

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoClarify number of files per stream
Mathieu Desnoyers [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 18:17:28 +0000 (14:17 -0400)] 
Clarify number of files per stream

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agostream: at least one file
Mathieu Desnoyers [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 18:15:33 +0000 (14:15 -0400)] 
stream: at least one file

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoClarify local static scope
Mathieu Desnoyers [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 18:19:33 +0000 (14:19 -0400)] 
Clarify local static scope

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoUpdate: packet context sizes expressed in bits
Mathieu Desnoyers [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 14:12:24 +0000 (10:12 -0400)] 
Update: packet context sizes expressed in bits

The rest of the specification express sizes in bits rather than bytes.
The Babeltrace and LTTng reference implementations use bits rather than
bytes for the packet context content_size and packet_size fields.

Standardizing on bits rather than bytes makes the specification more
consistent.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoRemove redundant "optional" field tag
Mathieu Desnoyers [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 20:42:10 +0000 (16:42 -0400)] 
Remove redundant "optional" field tag

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoRename proposal into "specification", add credits.
Mathieu Desnoyers [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 18:21:36 +0000 (14:21 -0400)] 
Rename proposal into "specification", add credits.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoAdd table of contents
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 15:42:01 +0000 (11:42 -0400)] 
Add table of contents

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoupdate metadata packet header size vs content size
Mathieu Desnoyers [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 21:00:24 +0000 (17:00 -0400)] 
update metadata packet header size vs content size

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoGrammar: remove redundant ;
Mathieu Desnoyers [Tue, 31 May 2011 20:51:30 +0000 (16:51 -0400)] 
Grammar: remove redundant ;

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoUpdate string grammar
Mathieu Desnoyers [Tue, 31 May 2011 15:08:57 +0000 (11:08 -0400)] 
Update string grammar

Allow:

string field_name;

in addition to

string { attributes... } field_name;

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoCTF grammar: = -> assignment-operator
Mathieu Desnoyers [Tue, 31 May 2011 15:03:58 +0000 (11:03 -0400)] 
CTF grammar: = -> assignment-operator

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoGrammar: replace := by type-assignment-operator
Mathieu Desnoyers [Tue, 31 May 2011 13:35:08 +0000 (09:35 -0400)] 
Grammar: replace := by type-assignment-operator

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoFix typo
Mathieu Desnoyers [Thu, 19 May 2011 14:43:23 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
Fix typo

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoUpdate event header example alignment
Mathieu Desnoyers [Wed, 18 May 2011 16:34:43 +0000 (12:34 -0400)] 
Update event header example alignment

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoTSDL grammar: ctf-assignment-expression-list require semicolon
Mathieu Desnoyers [Tue, 17 May 2011 21:12:43 +0000 (17:12 -0400)] 
TSDL grammar: ctf-assignment-expression-list require semicolon

Before, it was allowed to do:

event { id = 1 };

Now require semicolon at the end of the expression list, e.g.

event { id = 1; };

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agotrace_uuid -> uuid
Mathieu Desnoyers [Tue, 17 May 2011 12:03:06 +0000 (08:03 -0400)] 
trace_uuid -> uuid

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoAdd missing -opt in grammar
Mathieu Desnoyers [Mon, 16 May 2011 22:24:47 +0000 (18:24 -0400)] 
Add missing -opt in grammar

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoAdd missing -opt in grammar
Mathieu Desnoyers [Mon, 16 May 2011 22:23:42 +0000 (18:23 -0400)] 
Add missing -opt in grammar

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoUpdate packet-based metadata description
Mathieu Desnoyers [Mon, 16 May 2011 21:17:29 +0000 (17:17 -0400)] 
Update packet-based metadata description

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoUpdate dynamic scope explanation
Mathieu Desnoyers [Mon, 16 May 2011 19:59:24 +0000 (15:59 -0400)] 
Update dynamic scope explanation

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoTSDL grammar: Fold constant-expression into unary-expression
Mathieu Desnoyers [Mon, 16 May 2011 14:31:56 +0000 (10:31 -0400)] 
TSDL grammar: Fold constant-expression into unary-expression

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoSequence: use field reference instead of type specifier
Mathieu Desnoyers [Mon, 16 May 2011 13:59:51 +0000 (09:59 -0400)] 
Sequence: use field reference instead of type specifier

Sequence can be made more flexible by specifying its size using a
reference to an unsigned integer field (declared prior to the sequence)
rather than specifying the type. Many sequences can now share the same
length field, and the length field does not have to be physically
contiguous with the sequence.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoAdd base integer attribute for pretty-print
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 13 May 2011 23:35:11 +0000 (19:35 -0400)] 
Add base integer attribute for pretty-print

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoAdd alignment explanation and struct align() attribute
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 13 May 2011 21:53:22 +0000 (17:53 -0400)] 
Add alignment explanation and struct align() attribute

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoupdate stream -> stream_id
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 13 May 2011 10:30:34 +0000 (06:30 -0400)] 
update stream -> stream_id

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoRemove unused hexadecimal digit sequence from grammar
Mathieu Desnoyers [Wed, 11 May 2011 21:44:47 +0000 (17:44 -0400)] 
Remove unused hexadecimal digit sequence from grammar

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoUpdate metadata magic number
Mathieu Desnoyers [Wed, 11 May 2011 15:58:37 +0000 (11:58 -0400)] 
Update metadata magic number

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoRemove digit sequence from grammar (unused)
Mathieu Desnoyers [Wed, 11 May 2011 13:05:53 +0000 (09:05 -0400)] 
Remove digit sequence from grammar (unused)

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoFix typo
Mathieu Desnoyers [Tue, 10 May 2011 18:40:30 +0000 (14:40 -0400)] 
Fix typo

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoDescribe text-only and packet-based metadata
Mathieu Desnoyers [Tue, 10 May 2011 16:09:56 +0000 (12:09 -0400)] 
Describe text-only and packet-based metadata

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoSpecify that size includes headers
Mathieu Desnoyers [Thu, 5 May 2011 22:35:59 +0000 (18:35 -0400)] 
Specify that size includes headers

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoExplain that content size and packet size are opt.
Mathieu Desnoyers [Thu, 5 May 2011 22:34:31 +0000 (18:34 -0400)] 
Explain that content size and packet size are opt.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agofix typo
Mathieu Desnoyers [Wed, 4 May 2011 22:30:04 +0000 (18:30 -0400)] 
fix typo

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoRequire trace byte_order field, remove use of magic number for autodetection
Mathieu Desnoyers [Wed, 4 May 2011 22:13:13 +0000 (18:13 -0400)] 
Require trace byte_order field, remove use of magic number for autodetection

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoupdate endian -> byte_order
Mathieu Desnoyers [Wed, 4 May 2011 21:52:52 +0000 (17:52 -0400)] 
update endian -> byte_order

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoAdd trace.packet.header definition scope
Mathieu Desnoyers [Wed, 4 May 2011 20:46:01 +0000 (16:46 -0400)] 
Add trace.packet.header definition scope

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoExplain that ids can be left out if single stream/event
Mathieu Desnoyers [Wed, 4 May 2011 20:09:03 +0000 (16:09 -0400)] 
Explain that ids can be left out if single stream/event

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoExplain limitations if packet header fields are not present
Mathieu Desnoyers [Wed, 4 May 2011 19:58:12 +0000 (15:58 -0400)] 
Explain limitations if packet header fields are not present

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoAdd trace { endian = big/little; } field
Mathieu Desnoyers [Wed, 4 May 2011 19:47:37 +0000 (15:47 -0400)] 
Add trace { endian = big/little; } field

Only useful when the packet headers don't have a magic number.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoMake struct event_packet_header explicitly declared
Mathieu Desnoyers [Wed, 4 May 2011 19:30:37 +0000 (15:30 -0400)] 
Make struct event_packet_header explicitly declared

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoRemove "word_size" from trace description
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 15:19:50 +0000 (11:19 -0400)] 
Remove "word_size" from trace description

Given that we require to "typealias" even the basic types (int, long,
etc), having the word size in the there has no purpose anymore.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoIntroduce TSDL (Trace Stream Description Language)
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 05:04:06 +0000 (01:04 -0400)] 
Introduce TSDL (Trace Stream Description Language)

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoAdd enum {} default mapping to integer type
Mathieu Desnoyers [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 23:45:34 +0000 (19:45 -0400)] 
Add enum {} default mapping to integer type

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoenum : type is only allowed when body is provided
Mathieu Desnoyers [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 21:22:08 +0000 (17:22 -0400)] 
enum : type is only allowed when body is provided

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoRename typealias "typename" to ":="
Mathieu Desnoyers [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 19:16:26 +0000 (15:16 -0400)] 
Rename typealias "typename" to ":="

Shorter to type, and follows the ctf assignment expressions semantic for
type assignments.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoChange typealias delimiter from : to typename
Mathieu Desnoyers [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 19:03:00 +0000 (15:03 -0400)] 
Change typealias delimiter from : to typename

This will allow us to change the enum container specifier from <type> to
: type, as c++0x does.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoRemove enum < integer-constant > from grammar
Mathieu Desnoyers [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:40:19 +0000 (14:40 -0400)] 
Remove enum < integer-constant > from grammar

There is no way to specify the alignment of the type used for the
enumeration "container". So instead of leaving this half-useless
feature, remove it from the grammar.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoUpdate alignment section
Mathieu Desnoyers [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 16:12:01 +0000 (12:12 -0400)] 
Update alignment section

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoUpdate metadata format description
Mathieu Desnoyers [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 16:16:12 +0000 (12:16 -0400)] 
Update metadata format description

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoUpdate declaration-specifiers in grammar
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 17:31:08 +0000 (13:31 -0400)] 
Update declaration-specifiers in grammar

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoAdd missing type assignment operator
Mathieu Desnoyers [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 22:24:11 +0000 (18:24 -0400)] 
Add missing type assignment operator

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoAdd _Imaginary type specifier
Mathieu Desnoyers [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 22:03:00 +0000 (18:03 -0400)] 
Add _Imaginary type specifier

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoRemove duplicated text
Mathieu Desnoyers [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 20:59:29 +0000 (13:59 -0700)] 
Remove duplicated text

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoExplain dynamic scope vs current context
Mathieu Desnoyers [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 18:28:25 +0000 (14:28 -0400)] 
Explain dynamic scope vs current context

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoupdate dynamic scope explanation
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 19:36:33 +0000 (15:36 -0400)] 
update dynamic scope explanation

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoClarify declaration/definition and scope
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 18:54:11 +0000 (14:54 -0400)] 
Clarify declaration/definition and scope

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoUpdate proposal type class description
Mathieu Desnoyers [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 12:33:48 +0000 (07:33 -0500)] 
Update proposal type class description

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoUpdate reqs acknowledgements
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 19:59:08 +0000 (14:59 -0500)] 
Update reqs acknowledgements

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoupdate proposal
Mathieu Desnoyers [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 00:01:40 +0000 (19:01 -0500)] 
update proposal

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoAdd scope semantic, add abstract declarations
Mathieu Desnoyers [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 00:05:05 +0000 (19:05 -0500)] 
Add scope semantic, add abstract declarations

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoAdd typedef/typealias to scopes
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 22:19:35 +0000 (17:19 -0500)] 
Add typedef/typealias to scopes

typedef/typealias is valid, in CTF, within:

structure, variant, event, stream, trace declarations.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoUpdate grammar
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 21:04:38 +0000 (16:04 -0500)] 
Update grammar

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoupdate enum: <> is after identifier
Mathieu Desnoyers [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 23:15:29 +0000 (18:15 -0500)] 
update enum: <> is after identifier

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoupdate struct/variant specifier
Mathieu Desnoyers [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 21:58:30 +0000 (16:58 -0500)] 
update struct/variant specifier

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoAdd missing typealias to keywords
Mathieu Desnoyers [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 22:32:58 +0000 (17:32 -0500)] 
Add missing typealias to keywords

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoAdd grammar
Mathieu Desnoyers [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 22:10:16 +0000 (17:10 -0500)] 
Add grammar

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoAdd "tagged" union
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 20:11:31 +0000 (15:11 -0500)] 
Add "tagged" union

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoAdd true/false explanation
Mathieu Desnoyers [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 20:29:03 +0000 (15:29 -0500)] 
Add true/false explanation

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agou->v (union -> variant)
Mathieu Desnoyers [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 16:56:52 +0000 (11:56 -0500)] 
u->v (union -> variant)

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoAdd "variants"
Mathieu Desnoyers [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 16:09:56 +0000 (11:09 -0500)] 
Add "variants"

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoupdate to enum
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 00:40:08 +0000 (19:40 -0500)] 
update to enum

Ensure we don't leave enum size runtime-defined without extracting any
information.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoUpdate proposal: remove duplicate styles for array/seq
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 00:23:46 +0000 (19:23 -0500)] 
Update proposal: remove duplicate styles for array/seq

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoUpdate named types
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 00:03:29 +0000 (19:03 -0500)] 
Update named types

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoAdd "ctf" to title
Mathieu Desnoyers [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 23:49:20 +0000 (18:49 -0500)] 
Add "ctf" to title

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoRename proposal document title, add links
Mathieu Desnoyers [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 23:48:09 +0000 (18:48 -0500)] 
Rename proposal document title, add links

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoCTF proposal v1.6
Mathieu Desnoyers [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 23:34:10 +0000 (18:34 -0500)] 
CTF proposal v1.6

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoFix 4.1.5: size should be in bits
Mathieu Desnoyers [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 16:16:42 +0000 (11:16 -0500)] 
Fix 4.1.5: size should be in bits

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoUpdate proposal to v1.5
Mathieu Desnoyers [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 04:44:49 +0000 (23:44 -0500)] 
Update proposal to v1.5

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
11 years agoInitial CTF commit
Mathieu Desnoyers [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 16:32:18 +0000 (12:32 -0400)] 
Initial CTF commit

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
This page took 0.053718 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.