ctf.git
10 years agoClarify declaration/definition and scope
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 18:54:11 +0000 (14:54 -0400)] 
Clarify declaration/definition and scope

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoUpdate proposal type class description
Mathieu Desnoyers [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 12:33:48 +0000 (07:33 -0500)] 
Update proposal type class description

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoUpdate reqs acknowledgements
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 19:59:08 +0000 (14:59 -0500)] 
Update reqs acknowledgements

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoupdate proposal
Mathieu Desnoyers [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 00:01:40 +0000 (19:01 -0500)] 
update proposal

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoAdd scope semantic, add abstract declarations
Mathieu Desnoyers [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 00:05:05 +0000 (19:05 -0500)] 
Add scope semantic, add abstract declarations

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoAdd typedef/typealias to scopes
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 22:19:35 +0000 (17:19 -0500)] 
Add typedef/typealias to scopes

typedef/typealias is valid, in CTF, within:

structure, variant, event, stream, trace declarations.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoUpdate grammar
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 21:04:38 +0000 (16:04 -0500)] 
Update grammar

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoupdate enum: <> is after identifier
Mathieu Desnoyers [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 23:15:29 +0000 (18:15 -0500)] 
update enum: <> is after identifier

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoupdate struct/variant specifier
Mathieu Desnoyers [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 21:58:30 +0000 (16:58 -0500)] 
update struct/variant specifier

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoAdd missing typealias to keywords
Mathieu Desnoyers [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 22:32:58 +0000 (17:32 -0500)] 
Add missing typealias to keywords

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoAdd grammar
Mathieu Desnoyers [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 22:10:16 +0000 (17:10 -0500)] 
Add grammar

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoAdd "tagged" union
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 20:11:31 +0000 (15:11 -0500)] 
Add "tagged" union

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoAdd true/false explanation
Mathieu Desnoyers [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 20:29:03 +0000 (15:29 -0500)] 
Add true/false explanation

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agou->v (union -> variant)
Mathieu Desnoyers [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 16:56:52 +0000 (11:56 -0500)] 
u->v (union -> variant)

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoAdd "variants"
Mathieu Desnoyers [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 16:09:56 +0000 (11:09 -0500)] 
Add "variants"

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoupdate to enum
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 00:40:08 +0000 (19:40 -0500)] 
update to enum

Ensure we don't leave enum size runtime-defined without extracting any
information.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoUpdate proposal: remove duplicate styles for array/seq
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 00:23:46 +0000 (19:23 -0500)] 
Update proposal: remove duplicate styles for array/seq

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoUpdate named types
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 00:03:29 +0000 (19:03 -0500)] 
Update named types

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoAdd "ctf" to title
Mathieu Desnoyers [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 23:49:20 +0000 (18:49 -0500)] 
Add "ctf" to title

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoRename proposal document title, add links
Mathieu Desnoyers [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 23:48:09 +0000 (18:48 -0500)] 
Rename proposal document title, add links

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoCTF proposal v1.6
Mathieu Desnoyers [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 23:34:10 +0000 (18:34 -0500)] 
CTF proposal v1.6

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoFix 4.1.5: size should be in bits
Mathieu Desnoyers [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 16:16:42 +0000 (11:16 -0500)] 
Fix 4.1.5: size should be in bits

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
10 years agoUpdate proposal to v1.5
Mathieu Desnoyers [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 04:44:49 +0000 (23:44 -0500)] 
Update proposal to v1.5

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
11 years agoInitial CTF commit
Mathieu Desnoyers [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 16:32:18 +0000 (12:32 -0400)] 
Initial CTF commit

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
This page took 0.035383 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.