Tests: Add "libc-wrapper" ust regression test
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 00:28:35 +0000 (20:28 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:34:00 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
commit5836cdc2ccafa85a1813d5740133e8b652cfa7e3
treeb471f73a2682fa1a9809b93b2a91c8ac44bf3318
parent37bd6c8e4c4a3d7054d97627e4fb4bef1d4612a6
Tests: Add "libc-wrapper" ust regression test

Based on the "test-libustinstr-malloc" test formerly part of lttng-ust.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
.gitignore
configure.ac
tests/fast_regression
tests/long_regression
tests/regression/ust/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/libc-wrapper/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/libc-wrapper/README [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/libc-wrapper/prog.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/libc-wrapper/test_libc-wrapper [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/regression/ust/libc-wrapper/test_libc-wrapper.py [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.027205 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.