Tests: Cleanup and move gen-ust-events testapp under utils
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 22:30:51 +0000 (18:30 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 14:18:34 +0000 (10:18 -0400)
commit7e0cc23bbca1f5102cae78a7cabe48d8ef947366
tree9c598f914f437fdbf453ce38d8b1d41415b62548
parentc1e91a72b549afc9e7fe904b7ef9c1b670cfa775
Tests: Cleanup and move gen-ust-events testapp under utils

This will improve the maintainability and stop the copying madness going
on in each test needing a UST sample application.

Application under test should go in tests/utils/testapp/<testapp_name>/.

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
configure.ac
tests/utils/Makefile.am
tests/utils/testapp/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events/gen-ust-events.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events/tp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events/tp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.026432 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.