Implement filter expression to bytecode compiler in liblttng-ctl
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 19:15:04 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 17:22:30 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
commit953192ba6eb2118c22bcfcb4bcd813f141b407e7
tree01fd0f822ee0c102d11487e96799e87a4f638d0e
parente74ecf5ad921a3edccacad4d79deb484cd19b1d5
Implement filter expression to bytecode compiler in liblttng-ctl

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
16 files changed:
configure.ac
src/lib/lttng-ctl/Makefile.am
src/lib/lttng-ctl/align.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter-ast.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter-bytecode.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter-grammar-test.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter-ir.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter-lexer.l [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter-parser.y [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter-visitor-generate-bytecode.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter-visitor-generate-ir.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter-visitor-ir-check-binary-comparator.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter-visitor-ir-check-binary-op-nesting.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter-visitor-set-parent.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter-visitor-xml.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lib/lttng-ctl/tests.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.027431 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.