Tests: spawn ht_cleanup thread in unit tests
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 21:50:49 +0000 (17:50 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:52:08 +0000 (15:52 -0400)
commit5e97de0089e5a91e4dd8bae5aa7e1956597c508b
treeaad5884063472276bd9e88f0119ca40480b34800
parent22dad56815ce0201c5ae7d5ef5d79cc0c6a42c5e
Tests: spawn ht_cleanup thread in unit tests

Run the cleanup thread in the unit tests to ensure that the hash
tables are properly cleaned-up even in the context of tests. This
allows us to reliably check for memory leaks in the unit tests.
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ht-cleanup.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ht-cleanup.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/lttng-sessiond.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
tests/unit/Makefile.am
tests/unit/test_session.c
This page took 0.027877 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.