Add a -l/--load option to the session-daemon
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 16:02:52 +0000 (12:02 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 16:01:00 +0000 (12:01 -0400)
commitef367a93d16bb6f1a32e50e3538a56d4f18fe715
treeec56a0a29c4cdb7dc0309f585113f62124d160a8
parentedb62ef53ad89e90b560efdd69d3d1302e9138a3
Add a -l/--load option to the session-daemon

This option makes it possible to set a PATH from which session
configurations are loaded by the session daemon on startup.

Usage: lttng-sessiond -l PATH

The session configuration file found at PATH, or all those present in it
if it is a directory, will be loaded.

All sessions found under the user's session configuration directory and
under the system session configuration directory are now loaded by
default.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/load-session-thread.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/load-session-thread.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/lttng-sessiond.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.039476 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.