Docs: move notification thread documentation to header
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 18:46:35 +0000 (14:46 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 22:21:09 +0000 (18:21 -0400)
commit74df9916833ae6a69520c1a49ddce44ba3eea078
tree43810a624297103e31d9cdb7b6729b3d5e69fe78
parent5332364f00f5ed785ec35bc93a790c976a5ca454
Docs: move notification thread documentation to header

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread.h
This page took 0.037871 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.