Add the sessiond notification-handling subsystem
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 03:17:39 +0000 (23:17 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 04:15:02 +0000 (00:15 -0400)
commitab0ee2ca29394fa28284b94cc3c598960660404f
tree8aa972398980835d3e5182cb495433eeb2292520
parent427392b43cfe21d440808494f87564fc0224dd70
Add the sessiond notification-handling subsystem

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/health-sessiond.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-commands.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-commands.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.037006 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.