Sessiond timer thread
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 21:49:42 +0000 (16:49 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 16:15:59 +0000 (12:15 -0400)
commitd086f507d02078aed618ab291a0bc4a634958fa3
tree1242ba1f2b7f2e685c6f6c3f279fefbdcbf1728e
parent4f5fb4c3d8752aae822ed0066784cc77e6f0f508
Sessiond timer thread

This new thread allows to handle timers in the session daemon. The
structure is the same as the consumer-timer thread. For now it does not
perform any action, but it will be used by the session rotation feature.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/health-sessiond.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotation-thread.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotation-thread.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/sessiond-timer.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/sessiond-timer.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl-health.c
This page took 0.026558 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.